Menu
Empire Skateboards OluKai Maloja Brekka Nordbron DMD

Our Team

Julie Gerber
Sales Agent
Telefon +41 (0)78 752 59 06
E-Mail julie.gerber@adcomsports.ch
Rafael Girsberger
Product Manager
Telefon +41 (0)41 544 99 04
E-Mail rafael.girsberger@adcomsports.ch
Manuela von Aesch
Internal Sales Manager
Telefon +41 (0)41 544 99 02
E-Mail manuela.vonaesch@adcomsports.ch
Raphael Hebing
Sales Agent
Telefon +41 (0)79 623 38 66
E-Mail raphael.hebing@adcomsports.ch
Othmar Thomann
Management
Telefon +41 (0)41 544 99 01
E-Mail othmar.thomann@adcomsports.ch
Sabrina Giesch
Internal Sales Manager
Telefon +41 (0)41 544 99 03
E-Mail sabrina.giesch@adcomsports.ch
Prisca Botteron
Internal Sales Manager
Telefon +41 (0)41 544 99 05
E-Mail prisca.botteron@adcomsports.ch